Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Pontypridd Market

It’s been an eventful year at Pontypridd Market with new traders setting up, ongoing improvements which have been made with more changes to take place in the 2016.

Pontypridd Town Council and the Town mayor, Jayne Brencher did a fantastic job of organising the switching on of the Christmas lights and the Market had it’s own events to celebrate the festivities in the run up to Christmas.

If you plan on visiting us over the Christmas period, you can view our opening times below:

Saturday 19th December Open
Sunday 20th December Open
Monday 21st December Open (Indoor Only)
Tuesday 22nd December Open (Indoor Only)
Wednesday 23rd December Open (Indoor Only)
Thursday 24th December Open (Indoor Only)
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Open (Indoor Only)
Wednesday 30th December Open

If you would like to discuss the possibility of becoming a trader, please feel free to enquire about Joining The Market but for now, Merry Christmas from Pontypridd Market and we hope you have a prosperous 2016.